TIFF 2013 Day #5

Today was pretty rough. I originally wanted to get some shots of Meryl Streep at her premiere but she fell sick and didn’t attend. The two other people I hoped to see was Mila Kunis and Taylor Swift. The problem was Mila Kunis had two red carpets to be at in little to no time in between. Therefore I thought it would be smart to wait at the back of the theatre because both Mila and Taylor would be in the same place at the same time. Win, right? Not so much. I’ve also learned that Ms. T Swizzle is only friendly and nice to fans when the cameras are rolling. Luckily when following her later in the night because I wanted a photograph with her more than anything, I ran into Abigail Breslin, who I might add really is Little Miss Sunshine. Abigail took pictures with fans as she left the SoHo House last night. I also had the chance to meet Jessica Chastain earlier in the day at the Elgin Theatre, who was very polite taking photographs and signing autographs for fans at the exit.

One thought on “TIFF 2013 Day #5

Leave a Reply

