Self-Portraits

Some people think my life is really exciting. I would like to destroy those rumours by explaining how I spent my Saturday nights. Yes nights not night. Well, I was home alone with all this makeup that I bought in New York city and my new tripod and nothing else so I spent my time taking photographs of myself. It was all to help me learn not because i’m super conceited, that’s far from the case. This is also not me complaining about how I spent my weekend nights because I don’t mind time to myself. Most of my friends are all away at University and I live at home so I don’t meet people like a normal college student wouldn’t who lives on res does. Enough about boring old me, here’s two of the pictures from yesterday.

TaggedMe

Tagged

3 thoughts on “Self-Portraits

Leave a Reply

