Happy New Year!

A new year is a new chance to achieve the dreams we haven’t caught just yet. Giving us something to look forward to, that moment when they do come true. I’ve experienced things in the past year that I never thought imaginable, like having my photograph on Conan O’Brien’s show. Back in January I had no idea what I wanted to do with my life and now i’m being led on a journey that I don’t ever want to let go of. I’m so thankful for my family and friends who are so supportive of me even if I end up going no where but here. Anyway, aside from all the talk I thought i’d post some pictures from my recent vacation to St. Kitts, St. Maarten, San Juan and Labadee!

IMG_0027
_MG_0061
_MG_0063
_MG_0146

My New Years resolution is to appreciate all the good things that happen in my life. In my room I have a glass jar mug which I plan to fill with little pieces of paper I wrote on of everything that made me smile throughout the year. When 2013 comes to an end I will empty it making sure to read all the memories that changed my life in a positive way. It’s the way to help see all the silver linings that come into our lives at one point or another. I hope everyone rings in the New Year by keeping the promises they’re making to themselves.

Leave a Reply

