Kick-Ass 2 Filming

Today after class I went to watch them film Kick-Ass 2 in Toronto. I walked about 5km to get there because it was a LOT farther then I originally thought. I did get to see Chloë Grace Moretz (Mindy/Hit Girl), Aaron Taylor-Johnson (Dave Lizewski/Kick-Ass) and Clark Duke (Marty). The picture I posted above it from the top of the call sheet which a production crew member left on the table “by accident.” He also gave us Aaron’s script and made sure we knew were filming would be taking place Friday night! I won’t be there but I wish luck to all who go.

Please don’t ask me for locations it’s not my job to tell you where things are.

Leave a Reply

