TIFF Day #2: SpringBreakers Movie Premiere

Today I didn’t have the best spot at the red carpet because I was running from my class that got out at 5pm but I still got to meet Vanessa Hudgens and Ashley Benson before they went inside for the movie. Selena Gomez walked right by us and snuck into the theatre. I wouldn’t have even known if it weren’t for one of the girls behind me who had a video of it. I don’t have much to say because I didn’t actually see the movie but I do have two pictures to share:

One thought on “TIFF Day #2: SpringBreakers Movie Premiere

  1. Pingback: Springbreakers: Movie Review with SPOILERS | Photos By Melissa Rae

Leave a Reply

