Taylor Swift’s Concert: Fearless Tour

When Taylor Swift tickets went on sale I wasn’t able to get any before they sold out but about a week before my birthday my parents surprised me with tickets and I couldn’t have been more excited! The seats were in section 120 if you know where that is in the Air Canada Centre and they were closer then I ever could’ve imagined. I have to thank Pepsi and my dad for getting me the tickets! Taylor is beyond phenomenal live and I hope I have the chance to see her again soon or i’ll go into withdrawals.

One thought on “Taylor Swift’s Concert: Fearless Tour

  1. Pingback: Taylor Swift’s New Album ‘Red’: Music Review | Photos by Melissa Rae – Blog

Leave a Reply

